Registration Opens in September 2019
February 5-9, 2020
The Ritz-Carlton, Naples

Return to DF Clinical Symposia Home
Program Topics & Schedule
Educational Objectives
Registration Fees
Hotel Information
Corporate Supporters
Naples Visitor

Past attendees have great things to say about our respected faculty.

"Concentrated series of leading authorities speaking."

"A more heavyweight faculty compared to other meetings."

"I like the interaction with superior presenters in the Therapeutics Forum."

Future Meetings:

February 5-9, 2020
February 3-7, 2021








Andrew F. Alexis, MD, MPH
Associate Professor and Chairman
Director, Skin Color Center
Department of Dermatology
Mount Sinai
Sarah T. Arron, MD, PhD*
Associate Professor
Associate Director, Dermatologic Surgery
    and Laser Center
Department of Dermatology
University of California, San Francisco
Christopher K. Bichakjian, MD*
Chief, Division of Cutaneous Surgery and Oncology
Director, Multidisciplinary Melanoma Programs
Director, Micrographic Surgery
    and Dermatologic Oncology Fellowship
Department of Dermatology
University of Michigan
Kevin D. Cooper, MD*
Professor & Chair
Department of Dermatology
University Hospitals Cleveland
    Medical Center/Case Western Reserve University
Mark D.P. Davis, MD
Consultant, Chair, and Professor of Dermatology
Department of Dermatology
The Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN
Nicole Fett, MD
Associate Professor
Department of Dermatology
Oregon Health & Science University
Sheilagh M. Maguiness, MD
Assistant Professor, Dermatology and Pediatrics
Department of Dermatology
University of Minnesota
Vikash S. Oza, MD
Assistant Professor of Dermatology and Pediatrics
Department of Dermatology
New York University
Misha A. Rosenbach, MD*
Associate Professor of Dermatology
Department of Dermatology
University of Pennsylvania
Adam I. Rubin, MD
Associate Professor of Dermatology,
    Pediatrics, and Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
Janet Schlechte, MD
Professor of Medicine
Department of Internal Medicine
University of Iowa

*Former DF Award Recipient
Program Co-Chairs

Janet A. Fairley, MD 
John S. Strauss Professor and Chair
Department of Dermatology 
University of Iowa 
Jack S. Resneck, Jr., MD* 
Professor and Vice-Chair
   Department of Dermatology
Core Faculty, Philip R. Lee Institute
   for Health Policy Studies
University of California, San Francisco

*Former DF Award Recipient


This activity has been planned and implemented in accordance with the Essential Areas and policies of the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) of the The Yale School of Medicine. The Yale School of Medicine is accredited by the ACCME to provide continuing medical education for physicians. The Yale School of Medicine designates this live activity for a maximum of 16.5 AMA PRA Category 1 Credit™. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.


It is the policy of Yale University School of Medicine, through its Center for Continuing Medical Education, to ensure balance, independence, objectivity, and scientific rigor in all its educational programs. All faculty participating in this symposium are required to disclose to the program audience any relevant financial relationship(s) they (or spouse/partner) have with a commercial interest that benefits the individual in any financial amount that has occurred within the past 12 months; and the opportunity to affect the content of CME about the products or services of the commercial interest. The Center for Continuing Medical Education will ensure that any conflicts of interest are resolved before the educational activity occurs.

Return to Dermatology Foundation Home Page

Printer Friendly Page